16 - 19 SEPTEMBER 2020
AT MAGAZINE LONDON 

Magazine London Header

Magazine London Header

Magazine

CONTACT US

Get in touch with the Design London team

Contact the team on +44 (0)203 225 5200

Or email info@designlondon.co.uk

Marlon Marle

Sales Manager
Responsible Design London's brand selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 581
marlon.marle@m10group.co.uk

Andy Poole

Partnerships Manager
Responsible for sponsorship selection, curation and account management.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 547
andy.poole@m10group.co.uk

Jedd Barry

Marketing Manager

Lead’s Design London's marketing communications, media promotion and brand growth.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 637
jedd.barry@m10group.co.uk

Shoshana Espeut

Senior Marketing Executive
Responsible for the show's marketing strategy and exhibitor management across all marketing communications.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 624
shoshana.espeut@m10group.co.uk

Anthony Goodey

Show Manager
Responsible for content development and the logistical organisation of Design London.
 

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 635
anthony.goodey@m10group.co.uk

Miriam Sigler

Operations Manager - Exhibitors
Responsible for the management of show operations including the exhibitor manual, venue and floor plan, contractor liaison and space only questions.

+44 (0)20 3292 0666
msigler@waysandmeansevents.com

Jade Sivell

Senior Features Co-ordinator
Responsible for the co-ordination and development of content for Design London.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 545
jade.sivell@m10group.co.uk

Emily Phillips

Features Co-ordinator
Responsible for the co-ordination and development of content for Design London.

+44 (0)203 225 5200 ext. 545
emily.phillips@m10group.co.uk

Event Partners

Loading
  • Clerkenwell design week
  • Design Guild Mark
  • Design j

Media Partners

Loading